my mind was in the gutter, Ritalin

1355906704

I am ashamed of how lazy I am. Is it the medication ? I don’t really think so because I just recently began Ritalin. Me being a addict and I love the uppers or rather loved. Let’s now start this blog with me getting twisted. Back to the Ritalin, I was in heaven just listening to my doctor tell me that I would be getting new medication. Then of course he went on to say, I have no idea my head was already at the drug store So Ritalin in hand, I get home take 2 , and the box says that I should take a total of 6 a day.. are they insane but OK . I did not feel much of a change , a few hot flashes but I get those if I turn my head the wrong way . Nothing , nada , etc.

Now deep down I know that those little pills are doing it’s job, it’s just the way that I was behaving. As if I had just left my dealers house , you know when you get those butterflies in your stomach. If you don’t know what I am talking about , for the sake of being too lazy to explain just pretend like you do.

Now my box of Ritalin is finished and for 3 days I have been to lazy to go and pick up more. Not normal lazy either. Lazy like I have been on a runner with no sleep for a few days.

Well I have news for you. I was up at 6 am. My lazy ass is just waiting for the drug store to open. And when I say drug store I mean Pharmacy

I think that the Ritalin was working and my mind was in the gutter.

I am also once again calling on everyone to just stop by and visit my forum, say whatever you like . This is the first time that I am attempting something like this so how about a hand. Just post a topic..saying whatever you like . Drinking Bipolar Happy Hour
I am sure that this wont be my last post of the day…… Ritalin :)I am ashamed of how lazy I am. Is it the medication ? I don’t really think so because I just recently began Ritalin. Me being a addict and I love the uppers or rather loved. Let’s now start this blog with me getting twisted. Back to the Ritalin, I was in heaven just listening to my doctor tell me that I would be getting new medication. Then of course he went on to say, I have no idea my head was already at the drug store . So Ritalin in hand, I get home take 2 , and the box says that I should take a total of 6 a day.. are they insane but OK . I did not feel much of a change , a few hot flashes but I get those if I turn my head the wrong way . Nothing , nada , etc.

Now deep down I know that those little pills are doing it’s job, it’s just the way that I was behaving. As if I had just left my dealers house , you know when you get those butterflies in your stomach. If you don’t know what I am talking about , for the sake of being too lazy to explain just pretend like you do.
Now my box of Ritalin is finished and for 3 days I have been to lazy to go and pick up more. Not normal lazy either. Lazy like I have been on a runner with no sleep for a few days.
Well I have news for you. I was up at 6 am. My lazy ass is on the way to the drug store.

I think that the Ritalin was working and my mind was in the gutter.

I am also once again calling on everyone to just stop by and visit my forum, say whatever you like . This is the first time that I am attempting something like this so how about a hand. Just post topic..saying whatever you like . Drinking Bipolar Happy Hour

I am sure that this wont be my last post of the day…… Ritalin 🙂

2 responses to “my mind was in the gutter, Ritalin

  1. they say that if you take ritalin and you do have adhd, you won’t feel vamped up at all. But when people take it that are not adhd, it causes energy and ehphoria something like Cocaine would. Aparently, you definitely have it lol. Listen, I went through a phase where I was just addicted to acually taking pills. The more pills the better. Even if some were vitamins lol. You wouldn’t believe how many I can swallow at once lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

