Stuck in a half life

I found myself when I wasn’t looking for myself, but I still lose myself from time to time…

I got swept up in the winds of reason, stopped looking for answers to riddles and rhymes

Sometimes we go in circles, and sometimes we break the chains….

Sometimes we spiral out into the realms of time and space,

On a journey never ending,

On the strong winds that we ride

When we open our perception

And see through looking glass eyes.

I may not be where I am suppose to be but thank God I am not where I was.

Stuck in a half life where I looked alive on the outside but dead on the inside.

Positive effects, often caused from the darkest of pain.

Starting over again and again

www.brokenopenscars.com feel free to read more of my ramblings on my website !

http://www.brokenopenscars.com/about.html#.UJKQjml27EU

https://www.facebook.com/Brokenopenscars

Enhanced by Zemanta
One response to “Stuck in a half life

Leave a Reply

