I’m just so fuckin’ depressed, I just can’t seem to get out this slump

I’m just so fuckin’ depressed, I just can’t seem to get out this slump.

One response to “I’m just so fuckin’ depressed, I just can’t seem to get out this slump

  1. For what it’s worth, been there more than once and know that there really are no magic words or any other such nonsense that changes things immediately. Let me say though, that I understand and I stand with you in solidarity and love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

