Shake it , Baby

I look around and it looks as if we are on Ecstasy. I have done my share of the stuff but that was
years ago , another story .
But here we are both in our 40’s and dancing around the living room playing house music which normally you couldn’t catch me playing. but today we are back in the 80’s at least in my head.
I feel happy . I am stuck in reverse ( again) .
That has lasted all of 10 mins , huffing and puffing  me and lets call him Z-man are so  full of emotions  and at the point of heart failure. So Z=man is thinking that he is looking “hot” a nd I must keep the feeling going . I reach down in my purse and take a photo. I am smiling. Tomorrow we will be sore .



Leave a Reply

