I am feeling fine

I am feeling fine ..on my meds and heading back to work. I am scared to death… I have been doing my best to not blow this up and think in a normal way.. But if any of you have had to take time from work due to this BP… then maybe you will understand… and of course tonight will be the night that I am having a shit time sleeping… always goes that way, I’m so sick of apologizing for getting upset. I hate having to throw myself under the bus. It took me long enough to figure it out. I’m afraid of being alone. I know it’s not uncommon, but that doesn’t make it any less terrible. But because of it I made bad choices and I do hope that is over…. Yes , I am nervous but I am going in the office and just do my best and hopefully I wont hear too  many comments…… That’s all I can do… ( and call the doctor for some more medication.) Have a good night.

Leave a Reply

