Broken or Not!!

I figured I should start blogging again on a REGULAR BASIS. Hold me to it, you know me, I get lazy. The truth is, I’m at my wit’s end. I”m still dribbling over the same pathetic antics when I’m 90 or dead or whatever happens to me. So I’m going to take a break from it for a while. I’ve reached a level of living that is merely just survival rate. Do enough to stay alive. Keep breathing in and out. Eat when hunger strikes. Go to work. Love those precious to me. Sleep when possible. That’s about it. I don’t enjoy anything. I don’t care for anything. I just do what’s necessary to keep my head above water. And I wouldn’t even call it depression. It’s just a lack of normal functioning. I took my medicine today but I had a lot of “bipolar moments” throughout the day. I started out really happy, euthoric, like I could take on the world. It’s totally been an ultra ultra rapid cycling day. I’m pretty sure there’s something wrong with me, although sometimes I think it might just be a flair for melodrama or what my grandmother referred to as “smartness” and not the good kind.

Mania is Like Alcoholism

I get drunk on myself and the hangover’s

a bitch.



Leave a Reply

