Today

A New Day

Today is a new day and things are looking better over here.

As it turns out, I had a quite a productive day over here today. I cleaned and vacuumed, and did the laundry. I also dusted and swept. Plus I went to work and enjoyed the day.. here is a big plus.. had mandatory time on the treadmill at the local gym ( and did a few laps in the pool) Oh yes, it was a productive day. Now I have fears and I am thinking of the day in my bipolar mind. Any change, even positive changes like marriage or a promotion, can prompt feelings of fear.
I still have a very difficult time balancing my daily things like: housework, work, doing my hair.. self talk , There are other things going on, things I don’t want to write about. I have to figure out some way to deal with all this. But it is coming along … at times!!
Anyway today I feel ok.. I almost feel normal. Now for anyone with bipolar…. this is a good thing.
Oh yeah.. I am in the mix. Now please God let me sleep and feel this way tomorrow.
That’s the BIPOLAR !!!

Leave a Reply

