What a terrible day. I have worn myself down in so many ways. The body itself just wants to shut down.. My mind is moving at a rate that is hard to understand.. What I need is some sleep.I can hardly sit here and tpye with concentration and say the things in my mind.I think I will find some vicodin or something, anyhting, to knock me out a little bit because I CANNOT keep doing this.
I will sleep anywhere from 1 1/2 to 2 hours at one time .Then after some time has passed and I had enough, I will lay on the bed and cry my ass off. Hitting thing and screaming at the top of my lungs.Talking out loud to the walls. Asking for their advice and never getting a response…. and I ask myself in inevitable question of why continue going through this?
I am feeling very alone , that is frustrating for me . I feel used here. Most people don’t take the time to know you, they want to know what you can do for them. Pff I better go and lay down … I am now skipping in my mind…
This I really Fu*king hate.

Leave a Reply

